Penn State Harrisburg

Office of Research & Outreach (ORO) Upcoming Events

Cup of Joe with ORO

  • Thu, 02/01/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 02/08/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 02/15/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 03/01/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 03/08/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 03/15/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 03/22/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 03/29/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 04/05/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 04/12/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 04/19/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 04/26/2018 - 8:30am
    Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:30am